Skip to content
Back

How to delete my organization?

Learn the steps and consequences of permanently deleting your SMASH organization.

Deleting your organization is a final and irreversible action. It results in the deletion of all data linked to the organization, the cancellation of active subscriptions, and the removal of all access to services. You are immediately signed out and will no longer be able to log back in to this organization.

What happens during deletion

  • All data linked to the organization is deleted.
  • All active subscriptions are cancelled.
  • All access to services is permanently removed.
  • You are signed out immediately and can no longer log back in to this organization.

Steps to delete your organization

  1. Go to Administration > Users.
  2. For each user, remove access to all services they are assigned to.
  3. Delete all users, except for the account you're currently logged in with.
  4. Once you're alone in the organization, go to Administration > My organization.
  5. Click "Delete my organization" at the top of the page and confirm the operation.

Once confirmed, this deletion cannot be undone.

Support

Need help?

If you haven't found the answer to your question, our Monaco-based support team replies quickly.